Whom Do I Contact?

 

General Comments or Questions: info@ccarnet.org
Website Matters: CCAR Web Support
CCAR Press: info@ccarpress.org
Media Inquiries: communications@ccarnet.org
Ethics Questions or Reporting: Ethics@ccarnet.org
Placement Matters: Placement@ccarnet.org


Whom Should I Contact:

I have a question about my dues
CCAR Assistant Controller, Jaqui Dellaria JDellaria@ccarnet.org 212-542-8790

I need to discuss dues relief:  
CCAR Dues Chair, Mara Nathan Marasnathan@gmail.com 210-872-1077

I have a question about convention: 
CCAR Manager of Programing, Rabbi Victor Appell 
VAppell@ccarnet.org 212-542-8786

I have a question about my CCAR Press order: 
CCAR Customer Service Representative, Ruth Pollioni RPollioni@ccarnet.org 212-542-8796

I am facing a professional or personal dilemma:
CCAR Chief Executive, Rabbi Steven A. Fox 212-542-8777
Assistant to the Chief Executive, Rosemarie Cisluycis RCisluycis@ccarnet.org 212-542-8778  

I am facing an immediate crisis and need to speak to someone urgently. There are three colleagues available to help:
You can read the full bios of the Rapid Response Team Here:

  • Rabbi Seth Bernstein, 508-340-0951, Board Certified Chaplain and also serves Bet Aviv in Columbia, Maryland. Seth has served the CCAR for two decades in the area of Rapid Response/Hotline for rabbis and their families.
  • Rabbi Pearl Barlev, 310-880-5849, Board Certified Chaplain at Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center, and serves Santa Ynez Valley Jewish Community part-time.
  • Rabbi Dr. Edie Meyerson, 917-747-5432, Doctorate from HUC-JIR in pastoral counseling, and serves  as Associate Director of Pastoral Counseling and Bereavement Services in the Hertzberg Palliative Care Institute.

I want to change my contact information: Please click edit my info

I am not receiving weekly enews and emails: CCAR Communications Manager, Carly Linden clinden@ccarnet.org

I've learned of a colleague in need: 
CCAR Manager of Member Services, Rabbi Betsy Torop BTorop@ccarnet.org 727-542-2798

I'd like information about getting involved with the CCAR:
CCAR Manager of Member Services, Rabbi Betsy Torop BTorop@ccarnet.org 727-542-2798 

I'd like to share an update (good news or sad) with my colleagues:
Sharing Our Lives

I am a friend or family member of a CCAR Member, and would like to share information with other CCAR members about my loved one:
CCAR Manager of Member Services, Rabbi Betsy Torop BTorop@ccarnet.org 727-542-2798

I am facing an immediate and urgent financial need:
Sandy Ragens sragins@oxy.edu
Hesed and Mitzvah


 


Address:

Central Conference of American Rabbis 
355 Lexington Avenue 
New York, NY 10017 
tel: 212.972.3636  
fax: 212.692.0819